Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Summerbunny82 Profile Information

Just wanna be "one less lonely girl"...
Age 41 From Vero Beach, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I've lived in a small town all my life, so I have my quiet, kick-back ways. But, the quiet town has also made me crave a little bit of adventure too! I love to hang out, go to different places, and spend quality time mostly with the people I love the most---family. I love to smile (I laugh a lot), watch movies, and head out for a good time or just lay back at home for a relaxed evening. I want to get to know the city life, but most importantly, I want to get to share it with someone special...
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Learning, Movies, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Reading A Book, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Traveling...like I said, I've always lived in a small town...:-)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Islam
I Attend Services  
Once
My Goal In Life Is  
Always looking for ways to better myself each and every day, because life is always about progression....

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Pop, Reggae, Rap, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with a cool, funny guy and enjoying good conversation with or without food:-)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A guy with the same traits and interests as me...with a little more to offer..:-)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Other
Close